مخيّم مركز "دوريس دوان يونغ" للتوحد
24 أكتوبر - 28 نوفمبر

مخيّم مركز "دوريس دوان يونغ" للتوحد

يستضيف مركز "دوريس دوان يونغ للتوحد" مخيّم اللياقة الخاص بالشباب من أصحاب الهمم الذين يبلغون 13 سنة من العمر وما فوق مع مرافقيهم خلال تحدي دبي للياقة. المخيّم مجهّز بأدواتٍ ومعدّات تولّى إعدادها متخصّصون في العلاج السلوكي في المركز بإشراف محلل سلوك معتمد من قِبل مجلس الإدارة.

 

كل المواقع والأنشطة في هذا المخيّم جرى تجهيزها بعناية من قبل الفريق السريري المختص في المركز، للمساعدة في توفير نمط حياة نشط وصحي للشباب من أصحاب الهمم الذين يستقبلهم المخيم صباح كل سبت من ساعةٍ إلى ساعتين، مع برنامجٍ يتضمن مجموعةً من الأنشطة الرياضية التي يمكنهم المشاركة فيها.

 

التزاماً بمعايير التباعد الاجتماعي وإجراءات السلامة، تقرّر تخصيص عددٍ محدود من الأماكن، لذلك نشجّع الشباب من غير الحاصلين على منحة من المركز، على التسجيل في المخيم بحيث ستكون الأولوية لمن يحضر أولاً، مع الإشارة إلى إجراء اختبارٍ للتأكد من أهليّة الشباب قبل مشاركتهم في البرنامج الرياضي للمخيّم.

 

يُنصح بالتسجيل المبكر عبر حسابات المركز في مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي، أو الاتصال بالرقم:

+971 4 431 2890.

 

تأتي صحة وسلامة سكان المدينة في مقدّمة أولويات تحدي دبي للياقة. جميع الأنشطة والفعاليات تُقام بما ينسجم مع إجراءات السلامة التي حدّدتها حكومة دبي. 

ما الذي تُحضره معك:

  • ملابس تدريب مريحة
  • قناع الوجه
  • ماء
  • منشفة
  • الرجاء التواصل مع المنظمين لأي احتياجات أخرى

https://www.facebook.com/DubaiAutism

حدّد تحدي الـ 30 الخاص بك

#تحدي دبي للياقة

حصة تدريب افتراضية

حصة وجلسة تدريب

موقعاً

بالتعاون مع
الشركاء الرسميون
الرعاة
الجهة المنظّمة

DDY Fitness Camp
24 October - 28 November

DDY Fitness Camp

The Doris Duan-Young Autism Center (DDY) is hosting the DDY Fitness Camp for young adults of determination, aged 13 and older, and their siblings during the Dubai Fitness Challenge. It will be facilitated by the institution’s behaviour therapy specialists and supervised by a board-certified behaviour analyst.

 

Locations and activities have been carefully planned by DDY’s clinical team to promote an active and healthy lifestyle among young adults of determination. The camp will run every Saturday morning for one to two hours and has a number of sports on offer for participants to engage in. 

 

To comply with social distancing and safety norms, there are limited spots available, so non-DDY students can only register for the camp on a first-come, first-serve basis. There will also be a screening process conducted to ensure that the prospective students are a good fit for the available sports programme. 

 

Early registration is recommended, through the centre’s social media pages or via landline at +971 4 431 2890.

 

Health and safety of the city’s people remains DFC’s top priority. All events and activities will be held in accordance with the Dubai Government’s health and safety guidelines.

What to bring: 

  • Comfortable training gear
  • Mask
  • Water
  • Snack
  • Towel
  • Please contact organisers for other essentials

https://www.facebook.com/DubaiAutism

BOOK NOW

SHOW US YOUR 30

#DUBAI30X30

VIRTUAL CLASSES

CLASSES & SESSIONS

LOCATIONS

Association Partners
Official Partner
PRESENTING PARTNERS
Organised by